J.B. Speed School of Engineering Alumni Newsletter

Speed Engineer Home

Speed Engineer Staff

Mickey Wilhelm
Interim Dean, Speed School

Thomas R. Hanley
Immediate Past Dean, Speed School

Jimmy Ford
Executive Director
Alumni Association

Jack Roby
Director of Development
Speed School

Charles Robert Ullrich ’70, ’71
Director of Alumni Relations
Speed School

Kevin Rayburn

Amy Abrams '97
Art Director

Trevor Adams

Tom Fougerousse

Loren Reni Beard ’99A
Production Coordinator

Neil Gibbs '99A, '02M
Web Site Designer

SPEED ENGINEER is published by the Office of the Dean and the Speed School of Engineering Foundation in cooperation with the Alumni Association and the Office of Communications and Marketing.

Correspondence should be sent to:
Alumni Association
University of Louisville
Louisville , KY 40292

or call 502-852-6186.

The University of Louisville is an equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate against persons because of race, age, religion, sex, handicap, color or national origin.

Tell us what you think of Speed Engineer

If you have any comments, ideas for stories or just want to tell us what you're up to, send along an e-mail to Kevin Rayburn, editor, at kevin.rayburn@louisville.edu . Please make sure to use the words SPEEDNEWS in the subject line of your message or it might not be seen. Not all ideas can be used, but having more ideas to choose from helps us make Speed Engineer a more interesting and complete publication.

Return to Top

Speed Engineer Home